November Beauty Favourites

image

It’s that time of the month again; time for my beauty favourites! Let’s get cracking and on with the post.

Body Shop Tea Tree Oil

This was originally bought for my little sister as she has quite bad spots, so when I broke out in a few spots over the month, I thought I’d give this a try. I put it on at night and in the morning my spot had significantly reduced and looked a lot calmer. I’ve carried on using this and it’s kept my skin clear and stopped me getting red marks once the spot has gone. Awesome!

Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Creamy Beige

I have a few of these, but this one has gotten the most use recently. It can be worn on it’s own as a light natural matte brown, or makes a create primer for any eye look you want to do. Something that can stop my eyeshadow creasing is an amazing little product. If you haven’t tried these colour tattoos, it’s definitely worth it!

Makeup Revolution Ultra Brow Arch and Shape

I did a post a while back comparing this to the Soap and Glory Brow ArcheryΒ and these are pretty much identical products. I love this product, as it’s so quick to use, the shade is a great match and it creates a defined look. Have a look at the post if you want some more info!

I Heart Makeup I Tint My Brows in Medium

This product and the Ultra Brow are my dream team for eyebrows. This holds my brows all day and adds a bit of colour. I’ve also used this on its own and it looked great. It was so quick for those lazy days and it’s only Β£1.99, bargain!

image

Lush BB Seaweed Face Mask

Apart from lipscrubs, I’ve never bought anything from Lush. I was really curious about their masks, and there are so many to choose from, I normally left the shop without trying anything! One of the lovely staff at Lush sat down with me and helped me pick this mask, and I’ve loved using it. After I first used it, I was so impressed with how calm and clear my skin looked. New favourite mask!

Barry M Nail Varnish in Berry Cosmo

I’d never tried nail varnish from Barry M, so when I saw this lovely colour, I thought it was worth a little try. The colour was incredibly opaque and lasted for ages! The colour is so pretty for this time of year, too. I’ve bought more Barry M nail polish too, which you’ll see in my next post.

Maybelline Color Drama in Keep it Classy

I feel like these have been everywhere recently, but for good reason! This colour is so pretty, like a pinky/berry colour, which is so pretty for this time of year. Also, as it’s a pencil you can get a really precise line and a clean look. The lasting power is also great. I got so many compliments wearing this!

That’s it for this month’s favourites. December is here! Wooo.

What were your favourites this month?

Thanks for reading!

Alicia x

10 thoughts on “November Beauty Favourites

Leave a Reply

