October Favourites

image

It’s that time again, everyone! I honestly can’t believe how quickly this year is going, but here is a round up of all the beauty items I’ve been loving this month. I hope you all enjoy.

Vichy Dermablend Foundation

I’ve had this foundation in my collection for a while, but have recently started using it again and I’ve fallen back in love with it. It’s full coverage, but doesn’t look like you have a high coverage foundation on. It looks like you’re wearing foundation, don’t get me wrong, but it’s no more foundation-looking than my other foundations. It also lasts all day, so it’s pretty awesome.

Soap and Glory Brow Archery

I put this in a haul recently, and I’ve absolutely loved used it. It creates a really polished look and it doesn’t budge for anything. It’s really easy to use once you get used to it. There are only two shades, but I feel like each shade would suit a lot of different eyebrow shades. I got the shade Brownie Points, and it suits perfectly.

Soap and Glory Supercat Liner

I’ve started to wear winged eyeliner everyday, so I’m always on the hunt for something new. I saw this liner and decided to give it ago. It is so easy to use and is super black. I do find it can shift towards the end of the day, but I can deal with that, although I know that would annoy some people. All in all, it’s pretty good!

image

Maybelline Colour Tattoo in On and On Bronze

This one has its own review, but in short: it’s great and I can’t believe I didn’t buy these sooner!

Maybelline Instant Anti-Age Eraser Eye

This product was on my drugstore wishlist, and I was able to find it (finally) on my last trip in town! I was really happy and so far I’ve been loving using it. It’s really light but neutralises the dark circles. I do find it can crease, but just blend it out with my finger and it’s all good.

Maybelline Falsies Mascara

Again, this one got it’s own review as well, and I have been loving using this as it creates full looking eyelashes and stays all day. It can be difficult to remove, but that has its plus sides!

And that’s it for the October Favourites. I hope you enjoyed and send me your links for your favourites so I can see what you’ve been liking this month.

Thanks for reading!

Alicia x

4 thoughts on “October Favourites

Leave a Reply

