My Drugstore Makeup Wishlist

My Drugstore Makeup Wishlist

After my fantasy wishlist on Monday, I thought it would be a good idea to add a little reality to LissyBeauty. Today, I’m sharing with you my drugstore makeup wishlist, I hope you enjoy!

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils in French Fries, Rust, Dark Brown and Purple Velvet £5

I’ve seen various swatches of these NYX pencils and they look lovely as all over the lid base colours. Ive picked 4 colours, French Fries which is a bronze colour, Rust which is a maroon type colour, Dark Brown is a deep brown and Purple Velvet, which is a lovely purple colour.

Bourjois Rouge Edition Lipstick in Violine Strass 18 and Peche Cosy 3 £7.99

I’ve been eyeing up so many shades of these Bourjois lipsticks, but I settled on a lovely purple colour and a peach/natural colour. They look really lovely and feel nice on the back of my hand. They’re only £5 in Superdrug at the moment, so may pick them up.

Maybelline Colour Show Lipstick in Berry Much, Minimalist and Light it Up £4.99

I have been in to both Boots and Superdrug a worrying amount of times, and these Maybelline lipsticks have all been sold out! I hope that when I eventually go in, they’ll be in stock. I’ve heard these are dupes for the NARS Lip Pencils, so I’m really curious about them.

Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer Light £7.99

I’ve heard so much about this Maybelline concealer, but much like the previous product, when ever I’ve been into Superdrug and Boots, this shade is always sold out. There’s normally loads of the Nude shade, but that is much too dark for me. It makes me sad that I can’t get this, but I’m sure my persistence will pay off.

NYX Soft Matte Lipcream in Amsterdam, Stockholm, Istanbul, Sao Paolo, Milan and Monte Carlo £5.50

As you may be able to tell by the amount of shades I picked, I like a lot of these NYX Lipcreams. I have been loving my Collection ones, so these look like they would be equally as lovely too.

Maybelline Colour Tattoo in Permanent Taupe £4.99

I’ve been loving my Maybelline Colour Tattoos that I already own, so this shade needs to make it in to my collection as a matte option. These last ages and the pigmentation is lovely. This one is normally sold out (as most things I really want) so hopefully be able to get it soon.

Bourjois Rouge Edition Velvet lipstick Personne Ne Rouge 1 £8.99

I’ve been loving a velvet matte finish recently, so this Bourjois one is going to be a great red version of that. I’ve swatched this one and it’s a lovely deep red, almost red tint to it.

Rimmel Lasting Finish Lipstick in Heart Breaker £4.99

I saw this shade when I was in town the other day and it was a seriously beautiful colour. I keep telling myself that I don’t need any more lipsticks, but hopefully I’ll cave and buy this one soon!

L’Oreal Eau de Teint Foundation £9.99

I was really unsure about this L’Oreal foundation, but I’ve seen it on other people and it looks really good. It’s definitely a strange consistency, very watery, but I think it would be great for those light makeup days.

Sleek Shimmer Blush Rose Gold £4.99

Sleek blushes are pretty popular in the blogging world and this blush is apparently a dupe for the much loved NARS Orgasm blush, so I’d loved to try it, as it’s a fraction of the price!

So, that’s the end of my reasonably priced wishlist! I’d love to know what products are on your drugstore wishlist, I like adding to it!

Thanks for reading.

Alicia x

10 thoughts on “My Drugstore Makeup Wishlist

Leave a Reply

