My High End Beauty Wishlist #2

My High End Beauty Wishlist #2

I did one of these posts a while back and it was really fun to do, so I thought I’d share with you guys another post of products that I would buy if money was no object. Or, when my self-control eventually caves. Probably the latter!

Glamgow Mud Mask £50

I’ve heard so much about Glamgow recently that I have been well and truly dragged into the hype. I’ve found a new love for masks, and I can imagine that this one would be awesome. And for £50 for a wee little tub, it bloody better be! Haha.

Clarisonic Pink Mia 2 £125

I feel like the Clarisonic is one of those raved about products that I’ve always been a bit dubious about. I’ve heard really good things, but heard others that it had made other people’s skin break out. However, I’d love to give it a go and see if it becomes a holy grail item for me aswell!

Yves Saint Laurent Rouge pur couture glossy stain lip stain in 05 £25

I’ve heard a lot about the YSL Lipstains and when I saw this colour I was in love! It’s such a beautiful colour and I hope one day I can add in to my (very large) lipstick collection.

Louise Young LY34 Foundation Brush £24

I love a good foundation brush, and I’ve heard a lot of people rave about this Louise Young one. It looks completely different from other foundation brushes I own, so I’d love to see how it blended in my foundation.

Charlotte Tilbury Dolce Vita Look Gift Box £165

Now, this is definitely an expensive option, but I have been lusting after Charlotte Tilbury makeup for a while now and the thought of a little set of matching products sounds like a good (if not pricey) way to start.

Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow Stick in Bronze £20

I don’t own any Bobbi Brown makeup, and it’s definitely a brand I want to explore a little more. I’ve been loving a bronze eye at the moment, and I think this would be a colour I would get so much use out of.

Yves Saint Laurent Fusion Ink Foundation £31

I saw It’sJudyTime’s first impression view for ths YSL foundation and I was so impressed with how it looked and how it lasted. I would love to try this foundation, and hopefully next pay day, it will be mine!

Tom Ford Brow Sculptor £34

I have made no secret about my love for eyebrow products, and one of these posts would not be complete with a little bit of Tom Ford Makeup on it! The packaging in itself is enough to make me want to buy this product, but it comes with a spoolie and the product is amazing. My eyebrows need this in their life.

Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipsticks in Amazing Grace and Love Liberty £23

I first heard of these from EssieButton’s twitter and when I saw them, I squealed a little. I’ve been loving matte lips recently and so many of these Charlotte Tilbury colours look absolutely beautiful. The packaging is also so pretty, and I would feel like a princess everday pulling this out of my handbag.

REN Glycolactic Skin Radiance Renewal Mask £30

If you’ve ever seen FleurDeForce YouTube videos, then you will have heard of this REN mask. My skin always looks a bit dull, and I can imagine from what I’ve heard that this little mask would change that. It is quite pricey, but apparently it lasts ages and works like a dream.

Tom Ford Traceless Foundation £62

I had palpitations spending £35.50 on my Giorgio Armani foundation, so I think I would break out in a cold sweat paying £62 for this Tom Ford foundation, However, the thought of a traceless foundation and the beautiful packaging might just make it all worth it!

That’s it for this second installment of my High End Beauty Wishlist. I can’t believe that all of this adds up to £612 and that somewhere in my head there’s a little voice saying “That’s not too bad” or “It’s worth it!”. That little voice makes my bank account nervous.

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed this post. Let me know what products would make it onto your high end wishlist.

Thanks for reading!

Alicia x

22 thoughts on “My High End Beauty Wishlist #2

  1. Daisy says:

    Oh God, don’t even get me started. I have a sticky note on my iMac that’s specifically there to add products that I want. It’s pretty much endlessly scrolling at this point.
    *Shame*

    • LissyBeauty says:

      I know, it’s a crazy price to pay for not that much product. Maybe a Christmas present *hint hint family*? YSL is great, and I would love to be able to pull a YSL Lipstick out of my bag one day, make me feel like I’ve got my life together! Haha.

      Thanks for reading!
      Alicia x

  2. Isabel says:

    Hello! 🙂 I just wanted to say that I love your blog…and have nominated you for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’! If you’re interested…pop over to my blog for details x

  3. Arianne says:

    I want to try YSL lipsticks one day… I also want the Naked Basics palette, Urban Decay Primer Potion, and their glide-on eyeliners… uhm… can I just have everything in Sephora?

Leave a Reply

