400 Bloglovin Followers Giveaway! *CLOSED*

Giveaway

So, I’ve reached 400 Bloglovin followers and I thought I’d show my appreciation to all you lovely people by holding a giveaway. I decided to give away some of my favourite drugstore makeup and beauty items. Up for grabs is:

  • Rimmel Stay Matte Powder in Translucent
  • MUA Undress Me Too Eyeshadow Palette
  • Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Kohl Kajal in Nude
  • Maybelline Master Precise Liquid Eyeliner
  • Maybelline Collosal Volum’ Express 100% Black Mascara
  • Rimmel Kate Lipstick in 107
  • Boots Coconut and Almond Leave-in Conditioner
  • Primark Spotted Makeup Bag

So, good luck to everyone who enters! As I can’t embed into posts, I’ve left the link below for you guys to use. I don’t know if this will work, so let me know if any of you have any issues! Also, it’s open internationally. πŸ˜€

Enter the giveaway here!

Thanks for all of you lovely people that follow, comment and like my posts. I genuinely appreciate every single one of you and it brings a massive smile to face to see my little blog grow!

Alicia x

277 thoughts on “400 Bloglovin Followers Giveaway! *CLOSED*

  1. Patti lovecky says:

    I actually already use 2 of the products that are in the giveaway and I really love both of them…the waterproof kohl eyeliner and the may belling mascara!

  2. Monica says:

    Well, I don’t have certain brands that I’m obsessed with but I love different kinds of body lotions, hand creams and lip balms. πŸ™‚

    • LissyBeauty says:

      I’ve never got a long with mineral make up, but maybe I should try it now my skins been a bit oiler, it might work a bit better. What brand is your absolute favourite?

      Alicia x

  3. ash_loch says:

    I love Revlon’s colorstay skinny eyeliner! The tip is awesome for getting a great ‘cat-flick’, and it’s skinny enough that I can make my line as thin as I want (which I find isn’t possible with some of the other ‘felt’ tip eyeliners). It also comes in other colours aside from black, like a bright cobalt blue and emerald green. πŸ™‚

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

    – Ash

  4. bejar001 says:

    I think the No7 stay perfect foundation is my fav cosmetic item as it suits my skin best ,also if you get that right then your more than half way there x

    • LissyBeauty says:

      I know, it’s crazy how much it’s grown recently! Bourjois is awesome, I’ve had my eye on so many of their lipsticks at the moment. πŸ™‚

      Thanks for entering!
      Alicia x

  5. Lynda Thomas says:

    I don’t have favorite brands in particular, I love to try new ones! But I love mascara, lip gloss and I really want to try that Rimmel Transluscent powder! Thanks for the chance to win! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

