Living Well One Line a Day Update #4

Today’s post is my Living Well One Line a Day Update #4. It seems to be going really quickly so far; 2 months already! I know it’s small in comparison to the five years I’ll (hopefully) be filling this in for, but it doesn’t feel that long at all! So, below are the little pictures of my enteries over the past two weeks.
image

image

As you may be able to tell, these two weeks have actually been really positive. I’ve felt a lot less anxious about things and been able to be more assertive. These are two things I have massively struggled with in the past, and Im glad I’ve finally be able to get better at it. Work has been getting better too, and it’s not as crap as I thought it was when I first started, and I’ve been seeing it in a more positive light. I’m not sure if doing this project is to blame for this, but it’s been nice to look back over the past two weeks and see it all in one place, as it means I don’t dwell on the negative aspects of the weeks.

That’s it for my little update. What have you been thankful for/positive about over the past two weeks?

Thanks for reading!

Alicia x

Leave a Reply

