Rose and Grey Home Wares

Rose and Grey finds

I love looking at home wares and browsing the home decor boards on Pinterest. So, in my hunt for new home ware places to shop in/on, I stumbled across Rose and Grey, an online store that stocks so many lovely things! It has a vintage upcycled feel about it, which I love at the moment. I think the about page sums up the website perfectly: “In interiors we love white, dark grey, natural wood and exposed brick mixed with splashes of vibrant colour. We love vintage, and combining a contemporary mix of vintage pieces with more modern furniture and home accessories to create a unique and exciting home.” So, after ages browsing their website, I thought I’d share with you a few of my favourite things I’ve found. Some of them aren’t necessarily cheap (some are quite expensive, actually!), but they’re really unique and look like great quality. I hope you enjoy!

Set of 6 Metal Coasters | Large Scrubbed Pine Cupboard | Hammered Bowls | Ceramic Salt Cellar with Wooden Spoon | Retro Peacock Mug | Etched Moroccan Style Metal Trays | Enamel Tea Pot Flint | Antique Style Display Case | Large Industrial Table | Childs Heart Chair | Zinc Letter Rack | Glass Star Lantern | Wire Bird Peg Board | Vegas Large Metal Letter Lights | Bird Jewellery Tree

My favourites out of these are the hammered bowls, which are really unqiue and only £3.50, the Antique Style Display which is really pretty and the Etched Moroccan Style Trays, which I have no idea what I’d use them for, but they’re too lovely not to buy! The Bird Jewellery Tree is also really lovely and I’ve never seen anything similar to it, and I think it’d look great in my room.

Where do you love most to shop for home wares?

Thanks for reading!

Alicia x

4 thoughts on “Rose and Grey Home Wares

Leave a Reply

