Living Well One Line a Day Update #2

Today’s post is my second Living Well One Line a Day Update. Since last time, I’ve sent up an instagram and started taking a picture of my daily line every night. So, I thought it’d be nice to share these images with you rather than type out what I’ve written. Let me know if you prefer this way of doing it! Oh, and apologises for my handwriting, I definitely missed out of the girly handwriting gene. Anyways, on to the update!

IMG_1171 IMG_1172 IMG_1173

That’s it for the update! What things have you been grateful for over the past two weeks?

Alicia x

12 thoughts on “Living Well One Line a Day Update #2

  1. Arianne says:

    this is great to see that you have such a positive attitude about everything, even when you’re having a bad day 🙂 I think writing helps a lot – i’m just too lazy to do it…

    I’ve been grateful to be happy this week and be able to accomplish little things like staying positive and calm, and finally filming a new video and actually like it. I haven’t filmed in weeks because I just felt horrible and the feelings came across on camera.

    • LissyBeauty says:

      Normally I don’t think positivity, but having this diary makes me think that way and honestly it’s helped a lot! I’m normally too lazy to write anything too, or put if off, but one line is so quick that I can’t have an excuse! Haha.

      Thats really good! I’m glad your feeling better and been able to get stuff done! 🙂

      Thank you for reading. 😀
      Alicia x

Leave a Reply

