August Fashion Finds

Fashion Finds August

Today, I’m sharing with you guys my August Fashion Finds. I hope you enjoy!
The first item is the New Look Teens Blue Check Oversized Shirt which I know is from the kids section, but being 4′ 11″ has its benefits, I guess! I love a good check shirt and this one is asking to be added to my collection, especially for £18. The next item is this cute New Look Mink Swallow Print Snood for £7.99. I’ve recently started wearing scarves and this one is a really pretty pattern! The next is a bit of pricey item, but it’s so pretty I couldn’t leave it out. It’s the Topshop Pleated Lace Midi Skirt for £48, which may not look right on a petite lady such as myself, but I’d give it a go! The Boohoo Gabriela Tartan Chiffon Belted Shirt Dress for £18 is another item I’ve found that is really pretty, although quite a autumny-wintery item, but that all seems to be coming into season at the moment! I can imagine wearing it with boots and a big coat for a great look! You might be detecting a colour scheme in this post, and the See U Soon Multi Print Skirt for £17 is joining in one the blue-ish and white theme. New Look Petite Blue Floral Print Double Layer Playsuit (£19.99) is something you may have seen already if you follow me on Instagram, as I posted a picture of this whilst out in town the other day. It’s flowly, floral and blue. Everything I’m loving at the moment!

I love electric blue, and I’ve wanted a coat in that colour for ages. This Rain Dance Belted Mac in Royal Blue fits the bill perfectly, and is a coat that will be great for when it’s cold, but not winter coat cold! Another kid section pick here, with the New Look Teen Cream Tribal Lace Roll Sleeve Crop Top for £9.99. It’s really lovely and there is a similar one in the ‘adult’ section if you’d like something similar! My favourite thing about the colder weather is being able to wear boots. I used to have a pair of boots similar to the New Look Tan Check Lined Cuffed Lace Up Boots from Primark a few years back, but they got a hole in them so had to be thrown away. It was a sad day. But these boots should fill the hole in my wardrobe’s heart pretty well! I’ve never been a big blazer fan until recently, now I want to add a few to my wardbrobe. The New Look Teens Blue Aztec Print Blazer is an interesting piece that could jazz up a white tee with jeans nicely.

That’s it for my August fashion finds. I hope you like them and let me know what you fashion finds you’ve got!

Alicia x

11 thoughts on “August Fashion Finds

    • LissyBeauty says:

      Haha, defintitely. I didn’t even notice until I put it all together and I was like “hmm, I must like blue at the moment!” Haha. Aww, bless you! Hopefully he’ll be here soon. 😀

      Thanks for reading!
      Alicia x

Leave a Reply

