New (to me) Fashion Brands

New Fashion Brands

I don’t know about you guys, but I can get bored of shopping at the same places all the time. So, I like searching about for new places to shop, and recently I’ve found two online shops that sell some really lovely things, which I’ve decided to share with you!

The first shop I’ve found is Oh My Love London which I found thanks to a recent video from Fleur De Force on YouTube. I’ve found so many pretty things on there, such as the Oriental Bloom Chiffon Plunge Skater Dress which is currently on sale for £10! It is well known of my love of floral things, and this is no exception! Another item I found that’s similar to the dress is the Oriental Bloom Frill Playsuit and both look lovely (also only £10!). These are seriously making me want to break my spending ban this month! The final item I found on Oh My Love London was this Do The Hippy Shake Ditsy Floral Kimono which is so pretty and again is on sale for £20.

Another new find is Pretty Little Thing and this one has become a bit of a favourite! The first item is the Jessa Black Playsuit with Lace Sleeves, which is a beautiful playsuit with these lovely lace sleeves and it’s a bargain at £25. The next is this Amy Blue Butterfly Print Dress which has a lovely print and an interesting back with crossover straps, and it’s only £12! So, back to my beloved florals with the Christie Pink Floral Skater Dress for only £10. I’ve had a bit of a thing for white recently and Stacey White Lace Swing Dress caught my eye! It’s £30 and would be great for summer and spring too! Another dress I’ve found is this Anya Daisy Print Crochet Trim Dress for £24. I’ve been loving dresses with a crochet trim to them, it’s adds a lovely detail to the dress and jazzes it up a bit!

And that’s it for my new fashion brand finds! Let me know if you’ve ordered anything from these websites and what the quality was like. Where do you guys like to shop?

Alicia x

6 thoughts on “New (to me) Fashion Brands

Leave a Reply

