My High End Beauty Wishlist

20140803-175606-64566101.jpg

As I’ve spent a worrying amount on make up and skincare in the last few months, I’ve decided to put myself on a spending ban during August. So far, it’s gone okay, but we’re not even out of the first week yet, so we’ll see! In an attempt to appease my spending demon, I’ve complied a High End Beauty Wishlist and I decided to share it with you guys. Hope you enjoy!

Charlotte Tilbury Luxury Palette Colour Coded Eye Shadow The Vintage Vamp £38
It was hard to narrow down which one of these palettes I liked the most, but I chose this one as the colours look really unique.

Hourglass Arch Brow Sculpting Pencil £19
I love eyebrow products and this is no exception! I’ve heard loads about this and I seriously want to try it.

Nars Sheer Glow Foundation £31
I’m a sucker for a foundation. I have way too many, but I can’t help wanting to add it to. I’ve heard lots about this foundation, and I love a foundation with a glow, so I will probably splurge on this eventually.

Marc Jacobs Beauty Style Eye-Con In Lolita £35
When I heard FleurDeForce talking about this, I knew I had to have it. The packaging is what sold me, it’s so sleek and pretty.

Josie Maran Coconut Watercolour Cheek Gelee £13
I love a cream blush, and this one looks so pretty I couldn’t leave it off the list.

Burberry Make-up Lip Glow 17 Bright Plum £16
I’m sure I don’t have to explain why this is on the list, just look at that colour! I don’t know if these are any good, but I couldn’t say no to the colour.

Ellis Faas Hot Lips Rose Violet £23
Again, the colour of this product sold it to me. It’s so pretty and I’ve heard these products are awesome so I added it to the list.

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Diffused Heat £21
A very hyped product and I’ve heard it’s for good reason. This is so pretty and swatches look lovely.

Nars Creamy Concealer £22
I’ve heard this is good at under eye concealing so it needs to be in my collection.

Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua Foundation £33
Another FleurDeForce recommendation. It sounds so lovely I hope one day I buy it!

Hourglass Veil Fluid Makeup £50
£50 for a make up product is ridiculous, so this may forever stay on the wishlist, but it does look like a beautiful product.

That is it for my Wishlist. Let me know if you have tried any of these and what your thoughts were! Oh and if you know of any dupes, definitely let me know.

Alicia x

16 thoughts on “My High End Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

