Songs On Repeat

I was listening to music the other day and I thought I could write about the songs I have on repeat at the moment. Not sure if this is something you guys want to read about, but let me know!

  1. Way We Are – Kove
  2. Baby I – Ariana Grande
  3. One More Day (Stay With Me) – Example
  4. Gecko (Overdrive) – Oliver Heldens
  5. The Wolves – Ben Howard
  6. Tick of Time – The Kooks
  7. The Way – Ariana Grande
  8. Classic – MKTO
  9. Touch – Shift Key
  10. Every Little Word – MNEK

20140722-215411-78851294.jpgA few of these songs make me smile, such as Way We Are, Gecko, One More Day and Touch. They’re definitely ‘club’ songs but they are so catchy and make me want to throw some shapes like some old lady. There a few that are more acoustic and alternative, such as The Wolves and Tick of Time but they’re brilliant songs that chill me out. Now, Ariana Grande is someone I never thought I’d listen to, but I actually really like her music at the moment! Classic is another type of song I didn’t think I’d like, but it’s so catchy and upbeat, it makes me smile! I listen to all my music on Spotify Premium and it’s so worth the subscription cost, I’d highly recommend it!

What songs are you loving at the moment?

Alicia x

2 thoughts on “Songs On Repeat

Leave a Reply

