£25 and Under Fashion Finds

I’m a lover of bargains and I love seeing what is out there is the fashion world, so I thought I’d compile a list of things I’ve found while “window shopping” online. If you guys like posts like these, let me know and I can make it a monthly thing!£25 and Under July

The Paisley Print Chiffon Dress is £20 from New Look, and is a really pretty blue colour and a lovely print. I normally love a good floral print so this similar style pattern is perfect for me. The black vest from River Island is £20 and is a cami style that is soon to become a staple in my wardrobe. The cross over back adds that little something different. I have become so obsessed with kimonos, it has become a tad unhealthy. The white kimono from New Look (£23) is only adding to my obsession, and its pattern is lovely and I can imagine it spicing up a monochrome outfit perfectly. Anything with a floral print is an immediate favourite for me and this pencil skirt is no expection. Its £15 from New Look, absolute bargain. You may be noticing from this post that New Look *might* be a favourite place for me to shop at the moment, and you’d be right! Another New Look find is this Bowling bag which is £25. I’ve been looking for an everyday bag and this one seems to fit the bill!

On to accessories now and an offering from Zalando, which is a place I’ve never shopped at before, but this necklace caught my eye! Its £17 and would be a brilliant statement necklace to jazz up a plain white tee. I used to wear scarves everyday a few years back, and recently I’ve fallen back in love with them. This one from Jane Norman for £14 is seriously beautiful, the colours and pattern are so pretty!

I really hoped you enjoyed this post! Like I said, if you liked it, let me know and I’ll make it a monthly thing. What are your favourite fashion items this month? I’d love to know!

Alicia x

2 thoughts on “£25 and Under Fashion Finds

Leave a Reply

