Would You Rather Beauty TAG

I dont know about you guys, but I love watching TAG videos or reading TAG blog posts, so I thought why not post one of my own? Below, I’ve answered the questions for the Would You Rather Beauty TAG. Hope you enjoy!

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lipglosses or lose all of your palettes and eyeshadows?

I’d say the palettes and eyeshadows, as I don’t think I could live without my mascara or eye liner! It’s a tough choice though, as I love my eyeshadow and you can have blush palettes, and I love my blush too.

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?

I’ve never liked my hair being short, so that makes me think maybe never being able to cut it again, but it would get so annoying after a few years and the split ends would be awful! So, it would be horrible, but I’d chop it all off. I guess I could always wear a wig!

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

Pink cheek, as it’s what I wear more often than anything else.

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

I complied a beauty wishlist the other day and it’s quite an expensive list, so I’d say make up!

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

I think eyeliner as lipstick, as formula wise, eyeliner is quite similar to lipliner, where as the thought of lipstick on my eye lid makes me cringe!

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

I don’t own any MAC products, so I’d say Sephora (not that I’ve ever shopped there either, but I love looking online at their products).

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?

Lip colour, as a nude lip goes with everything and I like experimenting with eye looks so would find it difficult to only use one eyeshadow!

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

Oh dear, this is a tough one. I think I’d say winter clothes in summer as at least I wouldn’t die of the cold! But I can’t even imagine how horrible that would be, haha. Absolute sweatfest, so attractive!

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

I’m much more of a bright nails fan, so that’s an easy choice for me. Bright nails in winter is nice anyway as it brightens everything up.

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?

I think I’d say eye product, only because I’m quite fussy with lip products, but not as much with eye products.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?

I’d say a high ponytail as it can be styled for all sorts of different outfits.

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?

I don’t paint my nails that often but wear lip gloss most days, so I’d say never paint my nails.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

A sharpie? Oh dear, that would look awful. But, worse than no eyebrows? That’s the question! I’d say no eyebrows at all, although it makes me think of that craze of photoshopping out celebrity’s eyebrows – really terrifying!

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Nail polish! Easy question, haha.

Let me know if you’ve done this TAG and send meΒ your links to your posts below!

Alicia x

4 thoughts on “Would You Rather Beauty TAG

Leave a Reply

